متن ترانه های گروه مدرن تاکینگ

چند متن از گروه مدرن تاکینگ  

 

You're My Heart, You're My Soul.                   Deep in my heart, there's a fire that's a burning heart Deep in my heart, there's desire for a start I'm dying in emotion It's my world in fantasy I'm living in my, living in my dreams You're my heart, you're my soul I keep it shining everywhere I go You're my heart, you're my soul I'll be holding you forever, stay with you together You're my heart, you're my soul Yeah, a feeling that our love will grow You're my heart, you're my soul That's the only thing I really know Let's close the door and believe my burning heart Feeling all right, come on, open up

your heart I'll keep the candles burning Let your body melt in mine

I'm living in my, living in my dreams back to the top



You Can Win If You Want.                                                       You packed your things in a carpetbag Left and never looking back Rings on your fingers, paint on your toes Music wherever you go You don't fit in a small-town world But I feel you're the girl for me Rings on your fingers, paint on your toes You're leaving town where nobody knows You can win if you want If you want it, you will win On your way you will see that life is more than fantasy Take my hand, follow me Oh, you've got a brand new friend for your life You can win if you want If you want it you will win Oh, come on, take a chance for a brand new wild romance Take my hand for the night And your feelings will be right, hold me tight Oh, darkness finds you on your own Endless highways keep on rolling on You're miles and miles from your home But you never want to phone your home A steady job and a nice young man Your parents had your future planned Rings on your finger, paint on your toes That's the way your story goes

 

 


 Cheri, Cheri Lady.                                                                                Oh, I can't explain Every time it's the same Oh I feel that it's real Take my heart I've been lonely to long Oh, I can't be so strong Take the chance for romance, take my heart I need you so There's no time I'll ever go Cheri, cheri lady Going through a motion

 

Love is where you find it Listen to your heart Cheri, cheri lady Living in devotion It's always like the first time Let me take a part Cheri, cheri lady Like there's no tomorrow Take my heart - don't lose it Listen to your heart Cheri, cheri lady To know you is to love you If you call me baby I'll be always yours I get up - I get down All my world turns around Who is right ? Who is wrong ? I don't know I've got pain in my heart Got a love in my soul Easy come, but I think easy go I need you so Although times I move so slow

 

 


 Brother Louie.                                                                                              Dear, love is a burning fire Stay, cause then the flames grow higher Babe, don't let him steel your heart It's easy, it's easy Girl, this game can't last forever Why ? Why can not live together Try, don't let him take your love from me You're not good, can't you see brother Louie, Louie, Louie I'm in love set you free Oh, she's only looking to me Only love breaks her heart brother Louie, Louie, Louie Only love's paradise Oh, she's only looking to me Brother Louie, Louie, Louie Oh, she's only looking to me Oh, let it Louie She's undercover

 

Brother Louie, Louie, Louie Oh, doing what he's doing. So, leave it Louie Cause I'm a lover Stay, cause this boy wants to gamble Stay, love is more than he can handle, girl Oh, come on stay by me forever, ever Why does he go on pretending that his love is never ending fate Babe, don't let him steel your love from me



Let's Talk About Love
Let me rock you, let me roll you
Take my hand
I will take you to a new start
Calling the promised land
Let me love you, let me hold you
With all my heart
Trust me baby, like I trust you
I did it from the start
And each and every day
I'm gonna always say

Let's talk about love, love, love, love
That's all I'm dreaming of
Let's talk about love
It's up to you
To make your dreams come true
Look in my eyes, there's a way
Don't throw your dreams away
You'll never lose
Keep love alive
Babe, then our love survive

Let me rock you, let me roll you
I'll be close to you
We can have a one way trip to paradise for two
There's so much
I can give you
I'll give all my heart
We can always be together
And never break apart

And each and every day I'm gonna always say



No face No name No number 

Love is like the ocean, burning in devotion

عشق همانند اقیانوسیست مشتعل در اشتیاق محبت

When you go, go, go, oh no

هنگامی که می روی، می روی، می روی

Feel my heart is burning

, ببین قلبم را که چگونه در انتظارت می سوزد

when the night is turning

هنگامی که شب باز می گردد

I will go, go, go, oh no

می روم، می روم، می روم

Baby I will love you

عزیزم! دوستت خواهم داشت

Every night and day

هر روز و هر شب

Baby I will kiss you

عزیزم تو را خواهم بوسید

But I have to say

اما باید بگویم،

No face, no name, no number

بی هیچ نام و نشانی از تو

Your love is like a thunder

عشقت همانند صاعقه ایست

I'm dancing on a fire, burning in my heart

در آتش عشقت که درون قلبم شکل گرفته می رقصم،

No face, no name, no number

اما بی هیچ نام و نشانی

Oh girl I'm not a hunter

ای دختر! من شکارچی نیستم

 Your love is like desire, burning in my soul

این عشقت است که مانند رؤیایی در جانم می سوزد

No face, no name, no number

اما بی هیچ نام و نشانی

Oh love is like a thunder

عشق مانند صاعقه است

Oh love is like the heaven, it's so hard to find

و مانند بهشت، که رسیدن به آن دشوار است

No face, no na me, no number

بی هیچ نام و نشانی

Girl I'm not a hunter

ای دختر! من شکارچی نیستم

 Your love is like a river, flowing in my mind

این عشقت است که مانند رودی درون ذهنم جاریست

 Feel your dreams are flying, dreams are never dieing

رؤیاهایت را نظاره کن که چگونه پرواز می کنند، رؤیاهایی که هرگز نخواهند مرد

 I don't go, go, go, oh no

نه! نمی روم، نمی روم، نمی روم

 You're eyes tells a story, baby oh don't worry

عزیزم! آسوده باش که چشمانت قصه می گویند

When you go, go, go, oh no

هنگامی که می روی، می روی، می روی

Baby cau se I love you

چون دوستت دارم عزیزم

 Forever and a day

برای همیشه و روزی

Baby I will kiss you but I have to say

تو را خواهم بوسید اما باید بگویم

No face, no name, no number

بی هیچ نام و نشانی از تو



. In 100 Years.

Outside the gates of heaven
Oh, there lives a unicorn
I close my eyes to seven
Oh, this world is not my home
A broken heart in danger
And a pillow filled with tears
Oh, can you see the strangers ?
In the pain and in the fears
Can you feel my heart ?
Baby don't give up
Can you feel my love tonight ?

In 100 years
Love is illegal
In 100 years from now
In 100 years
Love is illegal in this lonely, heartbreak town
In 100 years
Love is illegal
All your dreams will die
In 100 years
Love is illegal
And your hope will not survive

L.O.V.E.
Love is illegal in my heart
Hear my heart is beating
L.O.V.E.
Love is illegal in my heart
Hear my heart is beating

You're looking through a fire
Computers everywhere
Oh, you're a shotgun rider
Controllers here and there
And you read old love letters
Drowning in the sea
Oh baby it doesn't matter
Oh you've lost all what you feel Can you feel my heart ?
Baby don't give up
Can you feel my love tonight



. Don't Let It Get You Down.

I'm crying through the night
A cry of loneliness
Strangers side by side looking for a kiss
You feel your heart is dead
Oh like a broken toy
Oh blue eyes, don't cry
Your heart is out of tune
These tears can never dry
I'll save your heart, babe, soon
Oh baby give a try
A sound of breakin' hearts
I hear again and again
Oh, I'll be there
Take my helping hand

Don't let it get you down
It's never too late
Don't leave this heartbreak town
Feel the love we'll make
Harder you'll try the more you get
Oh your heartbeat is too sad
Come keep your heart just burning in the night
For you and me

You're tired of been alone
But time is on your side
You'll make it on your own
Baby, if you'll try
Holding back the tears and mend a broken heart
Oh blue eyes, don't cry
Never give you up
Somewhere there's a friend
When rain is in your heart
Babe, don't let it end
Oh light the flame of love
Oh, call me just again
Oh, I'll be there
Where the rainbow end
 



. Who Will Save The World?

Father they've written
Of the point of no return
Soldiers they will come
Oh they're coming to burn
(I said) Oh boy, we need your hope to live
Oh boy, you have so much to give
Oh boy, don't let it get you down

Who, baby, who will save the world ? (it's not too late)
Who, baby, who will save the world ? (when heroes hesitate)
I'm too young to die
I'm too young to die

Father, I've been looking
Through a rainbow of tears
Found yourself so lonely
Oh they're drowning in my fear
(I said) Oh boy, I'm old enough to know
Oh boy, that it hurts to grow
Oh boy, don't let it get you down



A Telegram To Your Heart.

Oh reach out to my dream
All the masquerade of loneliness
You're a fool, baby
It seems words can not express
Oh, only your lonely heart can show
You're made for me I know
It's the time for our love

A telegram to your heart
A telegram to your love
Need your kisses
Baby, baby need that stuff
A telegram to your heart
A telegram to your mind
Need your kisses
Always like the first time

A telegram to your heart
A telegram to your soul
A telegram to your heart
A telegram to your soul

It started in heaven
I was lost in your lonely world
I'll be there forever
Oh you're gonna be my girl
There must be more to live, take care
Our love survive for share
Your love with me tonight



. It's Christmas.

What do the lonely do on Christmas ?
Woman is a man's best friend
There are people in loneliness, girl
Waiting for a helping hand
There's no mountain that's high enough
Heaven will send me
You're drowning in a sea of love, girl
Never set you free
I have a heart of sun
And you will never be alone
We'll have some days of fun
My love

Oh babe, it's Christmas
And I give you my heart
Oh it's Christmas
From the very first start
Oh babe, it's Christmas
Wish you a happy New Year
Oh, it's Christmas
Pray for me to be here

What do the lonely do on New Year ?
What do the lonely do ?
I've been looking through your tears, babe
Feel memories with you
Dreams are nothing more than emotions
But they'll come true
Give me all your sweet devotions
Babe, I'm missing you
I have a heart of sun
And you will never be alone
We'll have some days of fun
My love



. Don't Lose My Number.

Woman is a man's best friend
And I was crying in the night for love
Baby, to the rainbows end
I'll run for that sweet sweet stuff
Oh, side by side
I'll give all my love and emotions

Don't lose my number, girl
I'm qualified for
Don't lose my number, girl
I'm qualified for
Don't don't lose my number
I'm waiting for you
Don't don't lose my number
I'm qualified for love

Diamonds are forever girl
Save them for a rainy day
I just wanna be your world
There's nothing left for me to say
Oh, eye to eye
I'll give all my love and devotion
 


 Slow Motion.

My tears will never dry
Behind my painted smile
You are the nearest thing to heaven, girl
This world is not my home
Love in a danger zone
Some hearts are better left unbroken, girl

Slow-motion, baby
Hold on tight
Slow, slow-motion, baby
Deep inside
Slow, slow-motion, baby
I got hooked on you
I know it isn't true
Slow-motion, baby
Full of pride
Slow, slow-motion, baby
I have cried
Slow, slow-motion, baby
'Cause only love knows why
I know I wanna die

Good love can never die
Inside my love's alive
Take it of him, my babe
They just don't need
Just when I needed you most
Oh babe, God only knows
I'm lost without your love in me, baby
 



Locomotion Tango.

Love is a lie
Love is a mess
Telling the secrets of loneliness
Our love survive
Our love survive
Letters are written
Words are spoken
Some hearts are better left unbroken
How will love survive
How will love survive
Little by little, step by step
We will kill the dirty heads
Heart to heart and side by side
Love will never hide

Locomotion tango on a lonely rainbow
We will dancin' baby
Don't wait for heroes
Locomotion tango on a lonely rainbow
We will dancin' baby
Romancin' lady

Locomotion in my heart
See you dancin' in the darkness
Locomotion let us start
Let us dancin' in the moonlight

Baby, you're waiting
Baby, you cry
See all the fools babe with their lies
Our love survive
Our love survive
What does it take to kill your live?
What does it take to get that stuff?
Our love survive
Our love survive
Little by little, step by step
We will kill the dirty heads
Heart to heart, side by side
Love will never hide
 



  Good Girls Go To Heaven.

Good girls go to heaven
Good girls go to heaven
Maybe when the night will fall
Baby, loneliness will call
Oh, call me, please call me
Oh your dreams will never lie
Just behind a painted smile
Just call me, please call me
I try
With you will the rainbow dry
My heart is still alive
I have a rainbow in my eyes

Good girls go to heaven
Bad girls go everywhere
Good girls go to heaven
Bad girls are here and there
Just come feel my love inside
Call me when you're sad
There's no love to hide
What you see is what you get
Tonight

Oh I make your dreams come true
For a tango it takes two
Oh call me, please call me
I'm a prisoner of your heart
007 in the dark
Just call me, please call me
A man, a child, oh in my eyes
I'm hating all these lies
A rainbow is still alive
 



In 100 Years (Reprise).

In 100 years
Love is illegal
In 100 years from now
In 100 years
Love is illegal in this lonely, heartbreak town
In 100 years
Love is illegal
All your dreams will die
In 100 years
Love is illegal
And your hope will not survive


1. Geronimo's Cadillac.

I wanna share my dreams
Wanna share with you
On the wings of love
Like dreamers do
Touch your heart -
You're the queen of broken hearts
Oh we are daytime friends -
And nighttime fools
Wanna play this game -
You break the rules
Tears of love are frozen tears

Geronimo's Cadillac -
Is making all girls turn mad
Geronimo has a heart - oh it's a drag
Geronimo's Cadillac -
Oh making all girls turn sad
Geronimo has a heart - oh it's a drag

Geronimo's Cadillac
It's tossing Oh in your head
It's tossing and turning
It's burning it makes you mad
Geronimo's Cadillac - Oh baby
I'll hold you back
You're tossing and turning,
It's burning, it's makes you sad

I'm looking through the eyes of love
Made a fool of me - can't get enough
Touch my heart - Boulevard of broken dreams
Another time for love - other place to be
Don't let him take your love
Your love from me
Tears of love are frozen tears


2. Riding On The White Swan.

Secret message - for a rendezvous
Distant fire - It's hurting you
It's so sad
Your good love go back
Tears of love will make me sad
Frozen teardrops
Running with the night
Sorry doesn't always make it right
Tears of love, tears in my heart
Why did love just break apart, break apart ?

I'm riding on a white swan
I need your heart tonight
I'm riding through a hard storm
Don't treat me like a child

I'm riding on the white swan
I've got that what you need
I'm riding on the white swan
You've got the best of me

On the wings of a nightingale
Playing games
Your love for sale
Then my girl belongs to yesterday
No return
Don't lose your way
It's more than just
The two of us
Heart is open
Come on, trust
Love I gave for your mystic smile
Should I go ?
Or stay a while, stay a while
 



3. Give Me Peace On Earth

Love is easy
Hate is wrong
Find the way, babe
Way back home
Give your heart
Love will never die
Or a little cloud will cry
We're cry
Be a dreamer - be a fool
Come and break all this rules
Better late than never done
For the children
We need a home

Give me peace on earth
Give me all your love
Say, that we won't fighting
For the peace of all
Give me peace on earth
Let the children sing
Give me all your love
For the little children
For the peace of all

Come together - turn a dream
For the children, love is all we need
All the wrongs don't make it right
For the children we will fight



4. Sweet Little Sheila.

Oh Sheil
Watch good love go back
Smoke from a distance
Fire burnin' me
Oh, babe, the heaven can't wait
I need this hints
I'm feeling my heart is appealing

Sweet little Sheila
Do you ? Do you really want me ?
Sophisticated lady want me
Sweet little Sheila
Do you ? Do you really love me ?
She's a different baby to me

I only want Sheila
Oh my Sheila
Oh, she's specious
Like the sun
I only want Sheila
Oh, my Sheila
She's drunk, she's foolish
And most fun

Oh, babe
The promise you made
Be careful they've got stones that you're afraid
Oh, babe
Don't say it's too late
Words can't express my feelings being
Believing
 



5. Ten Thousand Lonely Drums.

You're breaking my paradise
Hearing an echo cry
Don't be fool for stealing hearts
Dreamland at your fate
You never find your way
Don't be fool for tears of love
All precious memories, you had through the years
All they are passing one by one
You kill the memories
Wave off the pain and tears
Baby, together we are strong

10000 lonely drums
Are playing in my heart
10000 drums of dreaming fell apart
10000 drums are playing just for you
10000 drums are saying I'm missing you

Oh, my drums
They're playing in your mind
Thinking of endless lovers
Some too hard
Oh my drums
I never let you go
They give the mimic of a lonely drum

Like a hero will smile again
If you will play this game
Don't be a thief for stealin' hearts
Like all the thousand smiles
It takes a little while
Don't be fool for tears I love
Welcome to paradise
If you will realize
Then passing one by one
You kill the memories
Wave off the pain and fears
Baby, together we are strong
 



6. Lonely Tears In Chinatown

A broken heart - a pillow filled with tears
It was hot, babe, hot through all the years
Everybody needs someone to hold
Never thought that heaven can be cold
When you call me baby
I'll be there
A penny for your thoughts - oh to care

Lonely tears in Chinatown
Are too danger-, dangerous
You can have this love for free
Lonely tears in Chinatown
Are too danger-, dangerous
If you're ready, go with me
His love is ...
D-d-d-danger
D-d-d-danger
You can have the best for free
His love is ...
D-d-d-danger
D-d-d-danger
Come on, take the rest of me

Tonight did what
It means to be so young
When two hearts are beating
Just as one
Our love can go a long, long way
There's nothing left for me to say
Nobody makes me crazy, like you do
Take the starts out of the sky for you
 



7. In Shaire.

You're hunting me
In the night in your fantasy
It's the sign of the gypsy queen
Endless dream
You're hunting me
I feel the need
I never felt love so deep
Love is so dangerous, mysterious
I try to win, baby

Oh, in Shaire
You won't have my love for free
You are selling frozen tears
A journey to my heart and fears in Shaire
In Shaire you will play a game with me
You are stealing memories
My heartbeat is a loving beat in Shaire

In Shaire you try
Breaking the rules make white doves cry
In Shaire I know
All your love will come and go
When I say you will take all my feelings away
In Shaire

You're hunting me
Winning games of the night I see
Loving you such is such a thrill
You make me feel
You're hunting me
You're holding me
I'm lost in a lonely sea
And behind your painted smile
You're a child
Try to win, baby
 



8. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere.

Albatross
Show me a dream of love
Albatross
Without her love I'm lost
Good love never dies
Angels never fly so high
I'm dreaming, dreaming
Coming back to me

I'm stranded in the middle of nowhere, take care
I'm stranded in a struggle of my dreams, it seems
Baby, oh I need you more
Like roses need the rain
Baby, oh I need you more
Come and take my hand

Albatross
Harder I try, bluer I get
Albatross
Don't leave me alone - I'm sad
Oh, I find my home
Right back where I started from
I'm dreaming, dreaming
Coming back to me

I'm stranded
Nobody cries, time's on my side
I'm stranded
I don't know where but you're not there
I'm stranded
Playing the fool, breaking the rules
I'm stranded
Take up your hand, make me a friend
 



9. And The Angels Sing In New York City.

See all stars - so fine tonight
And the old nightingale is flying tonight
To my dreams
Here are the birds are quiet tonight
And titanic is calling an echo of love
To your heart
And it hurts so much
But I have to go
Oh, it hurts so much
'Cause you have to know

And the angels sing in New York city
Do what I wanna do
And the angels sing, sound so pretty
Baby, I'm missing you

Do you need love
Hey, I see the albatross
Do you fever ?
Hey man in the stars above
Do you need love ?
Titanic - a call of love

I'm a million miles from home
And the fire of mountains are calling tonight
To my dreams
Don't let the stars get in your eyes
And the lonely dreamer is crying tonight
In your dreams
And it hurts so much
But I have to go
Oh, it hurts so much
'Cause you have to know
 



10. Princess Of The Night.

Oh, I'm waiting
In the darkness
Hesitating in the darkness
Follow all your shadows in the night
I'm feeling it's burning
The point of no return, babe
It's easy for two
Baby, it's so hard for one

Princess of the night
I'm drowning in the light
Princess of my dreams
'Cause fire I feeling
Princess of night
What have you done
Baby, I know our day will come
Princess of night
Princess of day
When the night will fade away

Got a date, babe
With an angel
With a hot child of the city
Follow all your shadows in the night
Oh, somewhere, there's someone
When two hearts are beating as one
It's easy for two
It's so hard for one


2. With a Little Love.

They said : Oh yeah, it's a tough world
You're restless and you're young
I said : Oh girl, it's a good twirl
And your time will come, your time will come
They said : you came from the wrong side
He's a page from the end of the book
I said : You came from the right side
Took me just one look
Then you understood

With a little love
You will survive
With a little love
You will get by
Do what you want
Go your own way
'Cause its your life

With a little love
You'll make a start
Yeah, why lovers break each other's heart
Do what you want
Go your own way
'Cause it's your life

They said : no future forget it
You came from the wrong side of town
I said : don't listen, don't let it
Let it bring you down
Make you wear a frown
They said : Oh let him down easy
Laugh at the heart you have won
I said : that life is for living
Like the morning sun
It had just began
back to the top



3. Wild, Wild Water

Sail across the universe
All the magic here on earth
Slipping and sliding
Rolling and riding to you, my love
Summer breeze reminded me - love was wild and love was free
Love is wide and love is free
Memories will hiding
Baby, come riding to me

Wild, wild water
Brings me back to you, over and over
Wild, wild water
Babe, still missing you, over and over

Wild, wild water
Freeze the wind in summer sky
Wild, wild water
Expect that love that just wouldn't die

Silverwater - evening tide
Brings that girl back to my side
Slipping and sliding
Rolling and writing to you, my love
You will be coming back some day
True, we gonna come what made
Memories were hiding
Baby, come on riding to me
back to the top



4. You're The Lady Of My Heart

You're my teacher, I come to school
I love you, baby
Sometimes I'm right and then a fool
Oh, be my lady
It's not a game I play with you
Darling I know, 'cause I know the golden rule

Do what you want - be what you are
You're the lady of my heart
Oh come, oh come to me

I was lonely
I was so lonely
I never break apart
The loving feeling
My sense is reeling
You're the lady of my heart

Sometimes we win, sometimes we lose
I love you baby
Sometimes we sin, I always choose
You're my lady
Always forgive what I have said
Darling, I know
We'll hold together come what made
back to the top



5. Just Like An Angel.

City lights spinning in my head
Here comes the night and go to bed
I'm sitting here in that night caf

My love won't go away
Never-ending dreams of you
Lonely hours passing through
Still missing you
Where will you go, tonight ?

Just like an angel, you are
Home at your heaven, you're my star
Just like an angel in the night
Ice in the fire melt in the light

Just like an angel
Waiting for you
Let me down easy
Like angels do
You're my angel
Oh call me
Give me high, high energy

I cross the streets for a telephone
Shadows dancing, still on my own
I'm sitting here in that night caf

My love won't go away
Caf
is empty, the night goes by
A million stars shine in the sky
Still missing you, where will you go tonight ?
back to the top



6. Heaven Will Know

When I'm down, feeling blue
I close my eyes, oh just to be with you
I'm a dreamer and you know
You're my woman and I'll never go
God put an angel here on earth
Who gave me more than all I'm worth
You're my angel in the night
In the darkness you're the light

Heaven will know, oh heaven will know
My love will grow baby
Heaven will know
That I need you so
I can't say : good-bye lady

Heaven will know
That I'll never let go
And I'm stay until my heart stand still
No matter what baby
Feel what you want
Heaven sent me an angel
Heaven sent me a star

Don't let me down
Take my hand
Now and forever be my friend
Take my love and heart tonight
You're a woman till the morning light
I cry the tears I've never shown
An empty house I call my home
You're my angel in the night
In the darkness you're the light

And it's more than a passing face
And it's more than a few nice days
And it's more than I'll ever know
And I never be alone
back to the top



7. Love Don't Live Here Anymore

(Hold me darling, you know that I really, really love you)

Oh lady, oh lady, my heart is crying
Can't holding back, keep on trying
You went out off that door
Love don't live here anymore

Oh let me, oh let me explain
Love don't live here anymore
Oh let me, oh let me explain
Love don't live here anymore

Troubles stole my paradise
Was our love just blind ?
Look what you have done to me, my love
You can still win back my heart
Love can find a way
Got my love lying in your hands
Oh, still I can't explain
Why you went away
So, I ask again have you gonna stay
I feel just the same
Love might come again
Emotion, emotion

Oh lady, oh lady, my one and only
You've been gone
I'm feeling so lonely
You went out off that door
Love don't live here anymore
Oh let me, oh let me explain
Love don't live here anymore

(Hold me darling, you know that I really, really love you)
Could I ever love you more babe
Than I did before
See you through the eyes of love, my love
I gave everything, how could you
Were to blind to see
But my love is still for you babe
Still I can't explain
Why you ran away
So I ask again
Have you gonna stay
I feel just the same
Love might come again
Emotion, emotion
back to the top



8. Why Did You Do It Just Tonight?

Why did you do it just tonight ?
You're leaving me without good-bye
Why can't you give me one more try ?
Before you went and said good-bye
Why did you do it just tonight ?

Sometimes I feel that life's a show
But I don't wait - don't let you go
Cause darling, heaven can be cold
With no angel life been told
Your memories come and memories go
But my love will always grow
Why do you flow away my heart ?
Why did you break apart ?

Why did you do it just tonight ?
We had two tickets to paradise
Nobody ever loved you more
As I always did before
Why did you do it just tonight ?

The way you talk, the way you smile
All things you do make life worth while
It's not a game you play with me
You give this world some sanity
Your memories come and memories go
But my love will always grow
Look at the stars, they're out tonight
Be forever by my side
back to the top



9. Don't Give Up

Walk away don't say good-bye
Turn around, don't let it die
Love will find a way to you
Feelings and emotions
Are just like stormy oceans
Can you stay the way you are
Heaven knows you come so far
Love will find a way to you
So promise me forever
There will never be a never

Baby, don't, don't give up
If your heart is broken
Make a brand new start
Baby, don't, don't give up
Count to ten
Start again

Don't give up
Hold on tight
Find the way
See the light
Don't give up
Hold on tight
Let your love make it right
Don't give up
Hold on tight
Don't let love out of sight
Then you'll never be alone

Need a friend
So count on me
All the things in life for free
Love will find a way to you
Baby, keep on trying
Love will keep on flying
Oh, you think you lost your way
Tomorrow is another day
Love will find a way to you
Shadows will be falling
Dreams keep on calling

3. There's Too Much Blue In Missing You.

Like the leaves fall of a tree
I feel your love is dying for me
You tell me it's not the end
Where is the love you forsake
You forsake, you forsake

There's too much blue in missing you
I believe I was a fool
Before you say good-bye
Oh, give us one more try
Yet I can't forget all the love we had
There's too much blue in missing you
Oh believe my heart is true
Your love slipping away, a little bit every day
Throw it away, it's such an easy way

Look at me I'm the lucky one
Without feelings you can't be strong
Though I call you in the night
To hear your voice, Feel you deep inside
back to the top



4. Diamonds Never Made a Lady.

Oh my heart is crying in the night for you
Oh, my God, oh don't you feel like a fool
You're fooling yourself with a millionaire
You think it's love but he don't care
And one of these days
You're gonna be surprised

Diamonds never made a lady, lover or a friend
I know it
Diamonds never made a lady, all your dreams will end
I know it

Your Californian nights
Warm body held you tight
Was just a dream
But all the diamond lights Can't give you peaceful lives or sweet dreams

Oh my God, you really think you have it made
Your heart is won, with first class expenses paid
You drink champaign, eat caviar
A colour TV in the back of your car
But one of these days
You're gonna be surprised
back to the top



5. The Night Is Yours, The Night Is Mine.

The night is yours, the night is mine
I beg you baby, take your time
It's like paradise
See your magic eyes
Feel the need in me
The night is yours, the night is mine
I beg your baby, take your time
Heaven in your eyes
Takes me to the sky
I'm in love with you

Love takes time, it's hard to find
That's true
Not a game you play - a night or two
Take my heart
Let's make it real tonight
We'll be dancin' to the pale moonlight
Your dreams are real today
And now you gonna stay

I will try to make your dreams come true
Trust me baby, nothing else will do
There's no need for you to be so cool
Love takes time just like the golden rule
Your dreams are real today
And now there gonna stay

Girl, when I see you smile
Imaginations running wild
Love makes me feel allright
Help me through the night
Sometimes you're weak
Sometimes you're wild
You're a woman
You're a child
Love makes me feel allright, tonight
back to the top



6. Do You Wanna

I hear your heartbeat, heartbeat, heartbeat
Playing with my mind
Oh, I need you wrapped around me
Just like I be on a veil
But now I'm only lonely, lonely
Holding on to you
Oh, I need you back here with me yeah
I think you want it too
Now I feed you with a new emotion
Heal you when you cry
I'll be your loving doctor of the night
Do you wanna take me tonight
Do you wanna make me at night
Do you wanna, if you wanna, take what you need

Do you wanna make it allright
Do you wanna heaven is tonight
Oh baby, do you wanna, if you wanna, take what you need

I hear your heartbeat, heartbeat, heartbeat
Begging for more
Oh, I need to hear that question
Like a dancer needs the floor
And now you're only, only, only
Holding on to me
Oh, now tell me that you're coming back
One word is all I need
Now I feed you with a new emotion
Heal you when you cry
I'll be your loving doctor of the night
back to the top



7. Lucky Guy.

I feel your heart-tune
I feel the sound move
I hear the last tune
Over and over again
Without end
I feel the flowers
I feel the showers
I hear the last words
Over and over again
Without end

I'll be your lucky guy
I'll be your lucky guy
Tomorrow when all things are shaping
Tomorrow then I'll be with you
Tomorrow when you're heart is aching
I keep on loving you

I feel the magic
There's no tragic
I hear your laughing
Over and over again
Without end
I see you walking
I hear you talking
I feel the loving
Over and over again
Without end
back to the top



8. One In a Million.

You are one in a million
You are one in a million
You are oh love my love
You are everything for me
You are one in a million
You are one in a million
You caught me with your charms
When you held me in your arms

Oh lonely life, I hear your heartbeat
Deep in the night
I need you so
Know that I can't let you go
Dim all the lights and let me hold you so tight
The night is yours and mine
You're looking fine
Just tonight

Just like a child
You're sometimes weak, sometimes you're wild
You understand, sometimes I feel like a man
Stay here tonight
And let me hold you so tight
You are the one for me
You are my dreams, my reality
back to the top



9. Bells of Paris.

Oh, I gave you my heart
Every little bit
You're holding me till the night is gone
Oh, my little heart really blue apart
When you touched me
You hold so strong
Now, you're looking in my eyes
And I feel the need
I will try to make your dreams come true
Nothing else I do
Only loving you
And I never will tell you lies
Bells of Paris
You steal my heart away
Bells of Paris
Remembering that day
Bells of Paris
When I met you on the Champs-Elyse
s in that old caf
Bells of Paris
Coming up to me
Bells of Paris
Like a fantasy
Bells of Paris
I met you in the Paris' lights
And I fell all right

Oh, you stood in the light of an old caf

You're flaming nice breaking up my heart
And you danced in the night in the magic light
And you gave my live a brand new start
Oh, you fed my love to your hungry soul
And I see an angel in your eyes
Want you take my hand to a wonderland

I will take you to paradise




2. Just We Two (Mona Lisa).

Good guys only win in the movies
Evil women telling stories
There will never be another you
It's true
Down in and out in Paris city
All the things are tough and pretty
Stay with me until the night is gone

Just we two
Mona Lisa, breaks my heart
Just we two
You are a lovely work of art
Baby, just we two
You want me and I want you
Baby, just we two
I don't wanna lose for you

Everybody loves their lover
Everybody's undercover
Half a million miles I'll be from home
Heaven must be missing an angel
You're the hottest child of the city
I can ask for anymore than you
It's true

Baby, just we two
I'm a first-class fool
Baby, just we two
All my dreams come true
back to the top



3. Lady Lai

Stay, I wanna be your man
Please, stay
You need a helping hand
Tonight I'm falling in love
Stay, I love your Chinese eyes
Please, stay
Cause you're a big surprise
Tonight, I'm fallin' in love

Oh, lady Lai
The time when you touch me
I love you till eternity
Oh ever I'll be your loving guide
Be here tonight
Oh, lady Lai
Oh, please come stay with me
By the light of the magical moon
Later or soon, I'll be your guide
Be here tonight

Hey, you're like a butterfly
Oh stay, oh give my love a try
Tonight, I'm fallin' in love
Stay, I wanna be your man
I feel, I'll never feel again
Tonight, I'm fallin' in love
back to the top



4. Doctor For My Heart

Babe, how can you mend a broken heart?
Oh, you're tearing me apart
Thousand drums play in my mind
Take, it off him put it on me
Oh, I'm feeling so lonely
And I'm holding back my tears

I don't wanna a doctor for my heart
Oh, I wanna try a brand new start
I don't wanna a doctor for my heart
Oh, I wanna a commander of my love

I don't wanna a doctor for my lonely heartache
My heart bleeds - love me lady
Come, take a chance on love

I can give you anything but love
Take this chains from your heart
Thousand drums are playing my mind
Babe, harder I try, bluer I get
Don't put my love in a dirty bag
Until then - there's no end
back to the top



5. Save Me - Don't Break Me.

If you break my heart
A heart that ever, babe, loves you
How can you mistreat ?
They want your love
It's so true, I love you
Stay with me tonight
A heart will fall in love, that's right
Oh, I never can lose
I can never lose this old game
It's the same
Forever and ever again

Baby, save me - don't break me
Be my forever, lady
Hold me - don't break me
Be tonight my love

Save me, please don't break me
Oh baby, never fool me
Save me, or you lose me
You'll never, babe, deceive me

You're the one I want
Oh you need love, like I do
You can hurt me more then I'll never babe feel brand new
That it's true
My heart belongs to you
And my heart cries just for you
Oh, I'll never can lose this old game
It's the same
Forever and ever again
back to the top



6. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)

Lady, I know it was hard
But it's much harder to ignore
There's a chance and I'll promise
I won't hurt you anymore
Hollywood nights we're romancin'
You can trust me anytime
Somewhere, oh babe, there's someone
Oh you're dancing in my mind

Ohoho, little queenie
I'm your fool
Come on, teach me the rules
I will send a S.O.S. for love
Ohoho, little queenie,
I'm your fool
You need love, like I do
I will send a S.O.S. for love

Atlantis is calling, S.O.S. for love
Atlantis is calling, from the stars above
Atlantis is calling, S.O.S. for love
Atlantis is calling, it's too hot to stop

If loving you is wrong, babe
Oh, I don't wanna be right
I've got you under my skin, babe
And baby, hold me tight
I'm ready for our romance
I wait a million years for you
I love you more than I'm saying
Baby, that's for me the truth
back to the top



7. Keep Love Alive

Bitter sweet, you wasted years
Lonely dream about souvenirs
Baby, touch an hand and make a friend, tonight
Bitter sweet love has no pride
Try again time is on your side
Oh, strange are the ways of love
Come on and take my heart
It's breaking just apart

Keep love alive
Too hard to hold it
Keep love alive
Too hard to stop it

Keep the fire burning in your heart
Forever and ever
Keep the fire burning from the start
Ever together

Bitter sweet so high so low
Lonely dreamer
Life is a show
Oh, touch an hand
Make a friend, tonight
Bitter sweet more than words can say
Evil women want to play
Oh, strange are the ways of love
Come on and take my heart
It's breaking just apart
back to the top



8. Hey You.

He has a heart of gold
The way to paradise is cold
I know, I know
That this world is a show
Love you more than words can say
There's a will, there's a way
I know, I know
That this world is a show

I want you, hey you
Feel brand new
Oh, I break the golden rules
Time is on my side
I want you, hey you
Take a chance on me
Baby, put your love on me
I want you tonight

I want you, hey you
Little boogaloo
Shot a hole right in my soul
Hey girl, hey girl, take this chance for love
I want you, hey you
Little boogaloo
You want me and I want you
Hey girl, hey girl
You are the one that I'm dreaming off

I'm tired of be alone
Oh girl, it's easier said than done
I know, I know
That this world is a show
Oh, you wasted days and nights
Give me the chance for paradise
I know, I know
That this world is a show
back to the top



9. Angie's Heart

Every little moment
Oh, she dreams of you
Half a million miles of love come true
How can you mend all the heartaches you've made ?
What is easy for two, is so hard for one
What is gonna happen when the summer is gone
How can you mend all the heartaches that you've made ?
Baby, how can you mend all the heartaches that you've made ?

Someone is breaking Angie's heart
What about the thing called loved ?
He's breaking Angie's heart
Her heart, her heart

Someone is breaking Angie's heart
One night is not enough
Everybody got to believe in someone
Ooh Angie

Angie, there will never be another you
If it doesn't fit that your dreams come true
How can he mend all the heartaches he has made ?
Tears of love, you wasted for this love affair
And his love will really hurt you, oh to care
How can he mend all the heartaches he has made ?
Baby, how can he mend all the heartaches he has made ?
back to the top



10. Only Love Can Break My Heart

You're walking like an angel in heaven
In the night I see an angel in you
In my lonely dreams I count to seven
And I call you baby
Know that it is true
When you're young and in love
It's too hot to stop
Young and in love
You never give up

Only love can break my heart
It's tearing me apart
Now I never feel brand new
Only love can break my heart
Playing it's so hard
Nobody love's me like you do

Only love can break my heart
It's time to make a start
Babe, I love you without end
Only love can break my heart
You'll make it if you start
Babe, take me as your friend

Your feelings are tossing and turning
You have to love to pay the right price
Your lonely heart keeps on burning
But an angel will hear many lies
When you're young and in love
It's too hot to stop
Young and in love
You can never give up

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد